Federative International Committee for Scientific Publications (FICSP)

OFFICERS

R. Shane Tubbs editor-in-chief Clinical Anatomy (FICSP Chair) shanet@seattlesciencefoundation.org 

Kurt Albertine editor-in-chief Anatomical Record kurt.albertine@hsc.utah.edu

Parker B. Antin editor-in-chief Developmental Dynamics pba@email.arizona.edu

Carlos Ambrosio editor-in-chief Brazilian Veterinary Research ceambrosio@usp.br

Susana Biasutto editor-in-chief Argentine Journal of Clinical Anatomy subiasutto@gmail.com

Richard Cabral editor Brazilian Journal of Morphological Sciences halticabral@hotmail.com

Rick Drake co-editor-in-chief Anatomical Sciences Education draker@ccf.org

Fabrice Duparc editor-in-chief Surgical Radiological Anatomy fabrice.duparc@chu-rouen.fr

Thomas Gillingwater co-editor-in-chief Journal of Anatomy t.gillingwater@ed.ac.uk

Patrick Igbigbi editor-in-chief Journal of Anatomical Sciences pigbigbi@yahoo.com

Marios Loukas editor-in-chief Translational Research in Anatomy mloukas@sgu.edu

Telma Sumie Masuko editor Brazilian Journal of Morphological Sciences, tsmasuko@uol.com.br

Helen Nicholson co-editor Plexus helen.nicholson.otago@gmail.com

Nalini Pather co-editor Plexus N.Pather@unsw.edu.au

Friedrich Paulsen editor-in-chief Annals of Anatomy friedrich.paulsen@fau.de

Wojciech Pawlina co-editor-in-chief Anatomical Sciences Education pawlina.wojciech@mayo.edu

Paolo Romagnoli editor-in-chief Italian Journal of Anatomy and Embryology paolo.romagnoli@unifi.it

José Ramón Sañudo editor-in-chief European Journal of Anatomy jrsanudo@med.ucm.es

Gülgün Şengül editor-in-chief of Anatomy gulgun.sengul@gmail.com

Hiroshi Yorifuji editor-in-chief Anatomical Science International yorifuji@med.gunma-u.ac.jp

ABOUT FICSP

DESCRIPTION OF THE FEDERATIVE INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE ON SCIENTIFIC PUBLICATIONS (FICSP)  

The FICSP is composed of Editors of the official journals of the Associations that are members of the International Federation of Associations of Anatomy. The purpose of the FICSP is to create a forum whereby the Editors can easily communicate with each other to share items of mutual concern. Our Editors are members of the Committee on Publication Ethics (COPE) and we are all agreed to abide by the standards of publication set by the COPE.

GOAL

no entries

PROGRAM (FICSP)

no entries

MORE

The FICSP had its first meeting in person on Wednesday 19 August 2009 during the meeting of the IFAA in Cape Town. Those attending were: Gary Schoenwolf, H. Hamdi Celik, Fabrice Duparc, Gillian Morriss-Kay, Richard Drake, Beverly Kramer, Wojciech Pawlina and Stephen Carmichael.