Members of the Federative International Committee for Ethics and Medical Humanities (FICEM) of IFAA are:

Prof. Thomas H. Champney, USA - tchampney@med.miami.edu
Dr. Jon Cornwall, New Zealand - jon.cornwall@vuw.ac.nz
Prof. Sabine Hildebrandt, USA - sabine.hildebrandt@childrens.harvard.edu
Prof. Amadi O. Ihunwo, South Africa - amadi.ihunwo@wits.ac.za
Prof. Gareth Jones, New Zealand - gareth.jones@otago.ac.nz
Prof. Diogo Pais, Portugal - diogo.pais@nms.unl.pt
Prof. Sergio Tamayo, Argentina - sergiotamayo1@hotmail.com
Prof. Guo-Fang Tseng, Taiwan - guofang@mail.tcu.edu.tw
Prof. Andreas Winkelmann, Germany - andreas.winkelmann@mhb-fontane.de (Chair)

Latest Article

NEWS
14 Aug 2016 16:06

The recommendations of good practice for body donation are now directly available on the IFAA websit [ ... ]

Federative International Committee for Ethics and ...readmore
Other Articles